Phone: 2622522552
LOCAL 2150
Upcoming Primary Information
Posted On: Jul 29, 2022

Attention Local 2150 Members:

The Primary is coming up fast, August 9th. Early voting has already begun. Please visit to check your registration status, see what’s on your ballot, and make sure your voting location has not changed.

Below is the list of the candidates that IBEW Local 2150’s Election Endorsement Committee has endorsed:

WI US Senate: Mandela Barnes

1st Congressional District: Ann Roe

3rd Congressional District: Brad Pfaff

5th Congressional District: Mike Van Someran

8th Congressional District: Jacob Vandenplas

Lt Governor: Sarah Rodgriguez

Treasurer: Gillian Battino

Please remember: While we know there are many issues that are very important to our members, the Endorsement Committee endorses candidates strictly on issues that pertain to protecting and advancing Workers Rights.

Contact Info
IBEW Local 2150
N56W13777 Silver Spring Dr.
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2023. All Rights Reserved.