Phone: 2622522552
LOCAL 2150
  • Please check out this video piece on the work and the training involved for the Outside Construction Branch of the IBEW! Something to think about next time you flip a light switch or make a cell call! 

    Facebook Feed

    Gregg Stoudt Places 3rd in the IBEW National Photo Contest
    Congratulations to LLM Gregg Stoudt for his 3rd place finish in the IBEW National Photo Contest.
    The IBEW Founders’ Scholarship honors the dedicated wiremen and linemen who founded the International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers. Each year the officers of the IBEW are pleased to offer its working members scholarships on a competitive basis.
    Download: IBEW Founders’ Scholarship .pdf

    The Wisconsin Labor History Society has an essay contest going on from now till Febuary 15, 2020. The topic for the essay is "Unions have been important to my family and my community because....." This is a great chance for students to learn more about Unions and thier impact while also having a chance to earn some cash prizes.
    Download: WI History society.pdf

    Please join us in welcoming T and D Power to the 2150 family! T and D is a division of Mastec and will be performing over head power work in WI. We look forward to building a partnership with them as we begin working together.

    It's that time of year again! Ice Fishing derbies start this Saturday, Feb 1st, with the Northern Derby and again next week, Feb 8th, with the Southern Derby. These are always a great time to meet some of your 2150 Brothers and Sisters and have a chance to win some great prizes! Come out and fish the derby, or just show up for the prize awards and fun at the end. Hope to see you there.
    Download: ICE Derby 2020 EAGLE.jpg , Northern Derby.pdf

    Congratulations to Craig Koenig shown here recieving his $500 organizing award for his help organizing Poseidon Hydrovac. Please join us in congratulating Craig and welcoming Poseidon to Local 2150.

    Upcoming Events
    Unit 1 Land o'Lakes Meeting
    Feb 19, 2020
    VFW Hall 4493 Country Trunk HWY B Land O'Lakes WI, 54540
    Unit 3 Member Meeting
    Feb 20, 2020
    The Hide Out Bar 2828 N Ballard Road Appleton, WI
    Unit 2 Member Meeting
    Feb 25, 2020
    Mishicot VFW Hall 314 W Main St, Mishicot, WI 54228
    Unit 11 Member Meeting
    Feb 26, 2020
    Unit 4 Member Meeting
    Mar 03, 2020
    Tradisions Pub 501 County Rd H Fredonia, WI
    Download Our App!

    Organize Today
    Learn more about organizing your workplace!

    Click Here
Contact Info
IBEW Local 2150
N56W13777 Silver Spring Dr.
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2020. All Rights Reserved.