• Download Our App!

    Important Links
    Visit ibew.org!
    Visit www.ibewhourpower.com/!
    Visit www.previant.com/!
    Visit www.unionplus.org!
    Visit myvote.wi.gov/en-us/!
    Visit www.ibewmade.com/!
    Visit miaflcio.org/!
    Visit movalleyjatc.org!
    Visit schoolforworkers.uwex.edu/!
    Visit aflcio.org/!
    Visit wisaflcio.org/!
    Visit retiredamericans.org/!
    Visit osha.gov/!
    Visit nsujl.org/!
    Visit www.wrtp.org/!
  • Ryan Slade Raffle Winners!
    Updated On: Oct 09, 2018

    The Ryan Slade raffle winners have been drawn and notified! Thanks to all who helped this great cause for our member in need by buying tickets, donating prizes, or selling tickets. The raffle was able to raise $16,500 to help Ryan and his family out during these trying times. 

    $500 cash prize winners:

    1. Tab Baker

    2. Ken Baginski

    3. Linda Shaw

    4. Scott Dougherty 

    5. Tammy Hines

    Big Screen Tv Winner:

    Steve Rueter

    7mm Bolt Action Rifle Winner:

    Hollie O'Neill

  • IBEW Local 2150

    Copyright © 2019.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

    352851 hits since Aug 10, 2016

  • Top of Page image